Home    Members    Gem Show    Library/Newsletters    Affiliations     Club Activities

 

 

postcard for show Our annual Gem, Mineral, Fossil and Jewelry Show
has been   CANCELLED  for 2021.


Show Chair: Cheryl Brown
email: show@syracusegemsociety.com

 

2021 Vendors

Adirondack Fine Minerals LLC, sgordon@adkfineminerals.com 
Amber America, info@amberamerica.com
Aesthetic Minerals, LLC, info@Aesthetic Mineral.com
A.Y.S. International, Inc., yaakubansari@hotmail.com
Blake Brothers, lflanders@Blakebrothersdirect.com
Bob’s Fluorite Quarry, bobpenfluorite@frontiernet.net
Linda L. Boronczyk, lindaboronczyk@me.com
CMF Enterprises, cmfentpze@gmail.com
Canton Collectibles, canton88@frontier.com
Shellie Carder, dencarder@hotmail.com
Crystal Cove, crystalcovesyracuse@gmail.com
Crystal Mine, kennyarmstrong@icloud.com
Crystal Utopia, cipriani147@yahoo.com
Earth House Center For The Arts, spunoutfireproductions1@gmail.com
Earthrise, earthrise61@gmail.com
Edgerson, Inc., president@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Ethiopian Gems, ethiopianopals2016@gmail.com
Fine Global Arts, fiorti@aol.com
Fowler's Family Wirewrapping, efowler804@aol.com
Gem Club Bead Group, browncarlotta@gmail.com
Genesee Valley Flint Knappers, danakchert@verizon.net
Geosand, geosand44@gmail.com
Warren Gonzales, xtlstreet@gmail.com
Great Opals LLC, greatopals@gmail.com
Gullo Jewelers, sgullo@stny.rr.com
Handcrafted Chains, janettrosino@yahoo.com
Hartstein Fossils, gene@fossilnut.com
Hashnu Stones & Gems, mark@hashnustones.com
Henry’s Jewelers, henry@rosegoldjewelry.com
Highland Rock LLC, highlandrock@prodigy.net
Huang, Kenneth, kh78nyc@gmail.com
J & J Jewelry, Lilylang2003@yahoo.com
Jewelry By Deloris, lennysrockshop@gmail.com
Joe’s Minerals, heguj.jh@gmail.com
Land of Crystals, LLC, www.landofcrystals.com, customer@landofcrystals.com
Let's Talk Jewelry LLC, theannmathews@gmail.com
Lenny’s Rock Shop, lennysrockshop@gmail.com
Malachite & Gems of Africa, gemsafrica2@hotmail.com
Veronica Matthews Minerals, vmattmin@att.net
Stephen Mayer, stephenmayer054@gmail.com
Mellow Slow Minerals, piunth@gmail.com
Mike’s Minerals, mikesminerals@ameritech.net
Minerals America, mjminamer@aol.com
Minhas Gems and Minerals, sminhas652@gmail.com
Mister Crystals, Mawhitton66@yahoo.com
Momminia Beads & Jewelry, momminia@verizon.net
New Goddess Studio, muninodin@aol.com
Oceanic Linkways, Inc., oceanic@oceaniclink.com
PACE Yourself, batnpill@empacc.net
Past & Present, fossils1@verizon.net
Raw Treasures, Rich@RawTreasures.com
Ridge Valley Original Gems, aroriginals@yahoo.com
Russell’s Trees & Treasures, sherry.russell01@yahoo.com
Howard Schlansker, h.schlansker@comcast.net
Shelden Rock, dencarder@hotmail.com
Silver Bridge Import & Export, silverbridge66@yahoo.com
Silvertown, justrite@stratos.net
Sonic Evolution, thecrystalnetwork@hotmail.com
South Pacific Wholesale Co., wfbx@aol.com
Stones by Stalkers, www.stonesbystalkers.com, Stonesbystalkers@gmail.com
Stuart's Minerals, rockdude37@twcny.rr.com
Sunshine's Creative Designs, jmarcy66@gmail.com
The Bead Warehouse, beadware@rcn.com,
T & H Treasures, Joe Kapelewski,
TJ’s Rocks & Gemcrafts, www.gemsandrocks.com, tomennis@earthlink.net
Two Hawks Gallery, www.twohawksgallery.com, Lee@TwoHawksGallery.com
Unique Russian Mineral, abalagula@verizon.net
Village Morocco, Villagemorocco@gmail.com
Vista Gems, vistagem@gmail.com
Woodies Rock Shop, woodiessuites@gmail.com
Zhou’s Minerals, zhousminerals@gmail.com

Participants in Metaphysical Center

Life Center for Well-Being, Don Brennan, dgbrgb@aol.com
Cindy Griffith, cindytarot@me.com
Sarina, sarinaoraleoflight@gmail.com